School Info

Contact Info

Counselor

Beth Gabern

bgabern@usd246.org

Athletic Director

Piper Richardson

prichardson@usd246.org

Northeast High School

1003 East South Street

PO Box 669

Arma, KS 66712

Principal

Russ Cramer

rcramer@usd246.org

Secretary

Melissa Bolton

mbolton@usd246.org

Phone : 620.347.4115 Opt. 2

Fax : 620.347.4976

Vice Principal

Kirbie Nutt

knutt@usd246.org

Building Technology

Ryan Gath

rgath@usd246.org

School Documents

Food Service

Food Pantry Items